Where The Hell Is This guy

I’ve been busy?

My cat went blind in one eye.

The number of grandsons doubled in one swell foop.

My house is a disaster / construction project

I am petrified by the government and barely able to converse much less write

Sometimes airlines and airplanes piss me off

Sometimes people piss me off

Sometimes computers piss me off

Jackass aviation news on AOL always pisses me off

But, I will post again. Maybe not today. Maybe not tomorrow. But soon.   Happy Landings

4 Responses to “Where The Hell Is This guy”

  1. Hang in there! I have always enjoyed your commentary on the airline industry and cockpit window shots. Remember that the best thing about grandkids is that they go home at the end of the day – at least that’s what my parents tell me as they give back my kid ;). I hope you can post again soon!

    Cheers,

    -Adam

  2. Thanks for what you’ve posted in the past. Looking forward to your postings in the future. It’s all a bonus. No strain.

  3. Yes! I just stopped by to say Luckyjet, Luckyjet where are you and voila!
    Congratulations on the extra grandsons, sorry about the sucky planes and people and aol. And OMG the government, let’s not even go there.

    I missed you.

  4. Glad to see that you’re alright, if perhaps in need of some downtime and some hugs!

    ((hugs))

Leave a Reply

